When you first made the order, we reserved the amount that was needed to fund your order. That amount was then put into what is called an authorisation hold or pre-authorisation state. Moreover, there may be an additional nominal authorisation charge worth $0.99 or less. This is done to verify your ownership of the card that was used to fund the order and will be refunded to your account as soon as you complete the verification.
In addition, transactions on the blockchain network may take time to complete depending on the load of the network. Your transaction may have already been approved, however, your cryptocurrency is still being transferred.